• Ringgold School District 

    Board of Directors - 2022 Meeting Schedule 

    The Regular Monthly Meetings of the Ringgold Board of School Directors, for General Purposes, for the 2022 year, will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the Administration Building, 400 Main Street, New Eagle, PA 15067, unless otherwise noted:

    • Wednesday, December 15, 2021
    • Wednesday, January 19, 2022
    • Wednesday, February 16, 2022
    • Wednesday, March 16, 2022
    • Wednesday, April 20, 2022
    • Wednesday, May 11, 2022
    • Wednesday, June 15, 2022
    • Wednesday, July 20, 2022
    • Tuesday, August 16, 2022
    • Wednesday, September 21, 2022
    • Wednesday, October 19, 2022
    • Wednesday, November 16, 2022
    • Wednesday, December 7, 2022*

    *The December 7, 2022 Board Reorganization Meeting shall commence at 6:00 p.m.  The Regular Board Meeting will immediately follow.